Contact us: mail@kentpotters.co.uk Facebook link
 
Home  About Us  Membership  Events  Gallery  Useful Links  Our Blog
   
  Links
 
These links are to sites not controlled by the Kent Potters Association.

We review them from time to time and hope you will find them useful.


Other Associations
   
Name Website Telephone
Ceramics Ireland www.ceramicsireland.org 00353 01 2852419
Cornwall Ceramics and Glass Group www.cornwallceramicsandglassgroup.co.uk 01208 813308
Craft Potters Association www.cpaceramics.co.uk 020 7437 6781
Dacorum & Chiltern Potters Guild www.thedcpg.org.uk 01442 404 122
London Potters www.londonpotters.com 020 8540 7510
Midlands Potters Association www.midlandspotters.co.uk 0121 605 4947
Scottish Potters Association www.scottishpotters.org 01241 439714
Westcountry Potters Association www.westcountrypotters.co.uk 01822 840740


Suppliers
Suppliers of: Company Website Email Telephonee
All potters supplies, clay bodies, glazes, tools, equipment, books. Kiln maintenance and firing service. The Clay Cellar, Pearsons's Green, Brenchley www.claycellar.com lindsey@claycellar.com 01892 722011
Oxides & carbonates, Contem under glaze colours, glaze stains, glazes, frit, pottery tools, onglaze colours, lustres, raw materials, kilns CTM Supplies, Exeter www.ctmpotterssupplies.co.uk admin@ctmpotterssupplies.co.uk 01395 233077
Thermometers, probes, meters and associated temperature measuring instrumentation. ETI Ltd, Worthing, W Sussex www.etiltd.co.uk sales@etiltd.co.uk 01903 202151
All potters supplies, tools, equipment, clay bodies, glazes, kilns, wheels, technical advice. 5% discount to members. Potclays Ltd, Etruria, Stoke on Trent www.potclays.co.uk sales@potclays.co.uk 01782 219816
All potters supplies, glazes, tools, equipment, clay bodies, kilns, wheels etc. 5% discount to members Potterycrafts Ltd, Stoke-on-Trent www.potterycrafts.co.uk sales@potterycrafts.co.uk 01782 745000
Clay bodies including Scarva earthstone Valentine Clays Ltd, Hanley, Stoke-on-Trent www.valentineclays.co.uk sales@valentineclays.co.uk 01782 271200


Publications
Name Type Website Telephone
Ceramic Review Magazine Magazine www.ceramicreview.com 0207 439 3377
Ceramics Today Website www.ceramicstoday.com  
Crafts Magazine www.craftscouncil.org.uk/crafts-magazine 0207 806 2500
International Ceramic Directory Website www.ceramic-link.de  
Studio Potter U.S. Magazine www.studiopotter.org  
Studio Pottery Website www.studiopottery.co.uk  
UK Potters Website www.ukpotters.co.uk  



The KPA accepts no responsibility for other sites. If you have an issue with any of our links please contact us.
   
       
       
  Copyright © Kent Potters Association. All rights reserved.
Designed by Fainting in Coils